Stay Secure After TMG – RedmondMag Webinar

KEMP Edge Security Pack, Your TMG Replacement for Reverse Proxy, Single Sign On Date: Tuesday,KEMP TMG May 19, 2015 at 11:00 AM ET/8:00 AM PST/ 4:00 PM BST Take a deep breath and don’t panic. With mainstream support for Microsoft Threat Management Gateway (TMG) having ended on April 15th, you need to look for replacement options when it comes to your reverse proxy. A KEMP LoadMaster Load Balancer is a great solution for filling the gap left by the retired TMG. In this webcast, see how KEMP Load balancers, with a built-in Web Application Firewall (AFP) can provide the security and comfort you need in a post TMG world. The KEMP Edge Security Pack (ESP) includes:

Register today!

David Quaid

David Quaid is the Director of Inbound Marketing at KEMP Technologies. KEMP Technologies leads the industry in driving the price/performance value proposition for application delivery and load balancing to levels that our customers can afford.

More Posts

Follow Me:
TwitterLinkedIn