Home Events “No Microsoft TMG – No Worries” – KEMP Technologies ESP Twitter Q&A with Bhargav Shukla

“No Microsoft TMG – No Worries” – KEMP Technologies ESP Twitter Q&A with Bhargav Shukla

0 comment

ESP Twitter Event

We have been receiving a deluge of interest in the upcoming release of the KEMP Technologies v7.0-4 including the Edge Security Pack (ESP). The Edge Security Pack enables a lot of added flexibility to you the IT administrator to help supplement and fill the gap left after Microsoft announced the End of Life of Forefront TMG.

Well we’re delighted to announce this Twitter Q&A opportunity with our Director of Product Research & Innovation, Microsoft MCM Bhargav Shukla to help guide you through any questions you have.

What You will Learn About KEMP Endpoint Security and Microsoft TMG

Bring your questions around our newest release which includes Edge Security Pack (ESP). Bhargav Shukla will be answering your ESP related questions including burning reverse proxy questions related to Exchange and Lync 2010/2013 workloads.

Where & when

Where: The event will be a twitter Q&A using the hashtag #KempESP. Just follow the hashtag. And make sure your Questions include it. Also follow @KempTech as Bhargav will be taking over the helm for that period. Follow @Bhargavs and <insert other KEMP peoples twitter accounts and Experts tuning in> for more info on Load Balancing, KEMP and MS Lync and Exchange.

When:  Thursday 23rd May – 10:30am  – 1pm EST, 7:30am – 10am PST, 3:30 – 6pm GMT, 4:30 – 7pm CET

Bhargav Shukla Bio

Director – Product Research and Innovation at KEMP Technologies, Exchange/Lync 2010 MCM, Microsoft Certified Trainer

Bhargav is one of very few people in the world to hold the prestigious dual Microsoft Certified Master certification for Microsoft Exchange 2010 and Lync 2010. His deep experience in enterprise technologies and Microsoft platforms has enabled him to serve on the board of Microsoft Certified Architects for Exchange 2010, the Judges Panel for PowerShell scripting games and to speak at TechEd 2011, TechEd 2012 and other major events.

You may also like

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More

Privacy & Cookies Policy