Home Exchange Webinar: KEMP & MSexchange.org present: Are You Ready For Exchange 2013?

Webinar: KEMP & MSexchange.org present: Are You Ready For Exchange 2013?

breusses

Is your system ready to upgrade to Exchange 2013?  Do you know what your migration path will be?  What factors may cause you to consider waiting to upgrade?

Thursday March 20 at 1pm EST (11am PST, 5pm GMT, 6pm CET) – Register Now

 

 

Join J. Peter Bruzzese, Microsoft Certified Trainer and CIO & CoFounder of ClipTraining on Wednesday, March 20, 2013 to get answers to these questions and many other recommendations to consider when planning your upgrade to Exchange 2013.  In this complimentary 45 minute live Webinar, you’ll discover:

  • What do Exchange 2003, 2007 and 2010 users need to know?
  • Will upgrading to Exchange 2013 be similar to the Exchange 2010 upgrade?
  • What are the Exchange 2010 Active Directory Requirements?
  • What software tools are available to save time and simplify your upgrade

Look forward to you joining us.

You may also like

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More

Privacy & Cookies Policy