Home Load Balancer Achieving High Availability: Is it Time to Graduate from WNLB? – Free Webinar

Achieving High Availability: Is it Time to Graduate from WNLB? – Free Webinar

by KEMP Technologies
0 comment

college-graduate

A Complimentary live WindowsNetworking.com webinar sponsored by KEMP Technologies

When: July 18, 2013, 11am ET, 10am CT, 8pm PT (USA) 4p, GMT, 5pm CET (EU)

Are you avoiding deployment of an advanced Load Balancer due to concerns about the complexity involved? Do you rely on MS WNLB because of its ease of implementation? What additional features are available with an intelligent load balancer, are they worth the cost and are they really all that complicated? These are some of the important questions that Network administrators need to answer when deciding if the time is right to make the change from using MS WNLB to another Load Balancing solution.

Join J. Peter Bruzzese, Microsoft Certified Trainer (MCT), and Cofounder/CIO of ClipTraining on Thursday, July 18th, 2013 at 11 am ET/10 am CT/8 am PT to learn tips and secrets about load balancing, when it’s time to move up from using MS NLB, and which types of load balancers to consider.

Register Now!

This complimentary, interactive Webinar will answer the following questions:

  • What are the misconceptions about using DNS Round robin and WNLB?
  • What does Microsoft’s evolving architecture mean for LB tools you use?
  • When does it make sense to use MS WNLB?
  • How does pushing network capabilities to the Cloud impact LB needs?
  • How does SSL affect the LB tool you should use?

Plus, learn additional load balancing Tips and Secrets from a Microsoft MVP

register now

This complimentary WindowsNetworking.com webinar is sponsored by KEMP Technologies. KEMP Technologies leads the industry in driving the price/performance value proposition for application delivery and load balancing levels that our customers can afford. KEMP products’ versatile and powerful architecture provide the highest value, while enabling our customers to optimize their businesses that rely on internet-based infrastructure to conduct business with their customers, employees and partners.

You may also like

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More

Privacy & Cookies Policy